The story of how i lost my hope in this community

Discussion in 'Cool story, bro.' started by n1k0finish, 2014-01-02.

1. n1k0finish

n1k0finish Shipwrecked

Today i started playing dayz like normaly and i continued with my character that i had looted 2 heli crashes with so i had good loot.
    I went to the NWAF and i got camped by 2 bandits at the south barracks and i died allmost instantly.I spawned next to the factory area and found a friend who left me to die when i got knocked out...and got fricking eaten alive from 98% blood to 15 rom one zombie,and because the animation for waking up is so long i died while waking up to bleeding and a zombie eating me.next i spawned next to cherno,i went to the hospital where i found a donator survivor who right away with out hesitation started killing me with his makarov or something even tough i had nothing but the starting gear,i goot away with 30% blood and went to get a gun to kill him but there i meat a bandit camping the place with a ak and again he shot me without hesitation...i spawned in cherno again,i went to get a gum from the firestation and found nothing but i found a steching aps in a pub with what i was going to the hospital to search for the survivor but didnt find him,i checked every major place in cherno for him but didnt find him so i started heading up north because i was anoyed and boom someone shot me with a lee enfield,i fell to 50% blood and fainted with a zombie eating me,when i woke up i ran for about 5 meters and he shot me again,this time killing me...then i got a kamenka spawn and i rage quit and came here
    ...dont expect to see me here anymore :-(

2. Baibai.

3. don't expect anyone to be friendly on zombie.nu servers, it's a hardcore PVP server especially se2 and se3

Zaic likes this.